Select Page


Aderemi (‘Remi) Ejiwunmi

Registered MidwifeMidwives of Mississauga/Trillium Health Partners

Alex Munter

President & CEOChildren’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario

Anna Greenberg

Chief Regional OfficerToronto & East Ontario Health

Astrid Guttmann

Paediatrician and Chief Science OfficerInstitute for Clinical Evaluative Studies

Bernard Lawless

Provincial LeadCritical Care Services Ontario

Bruce Squires

PresidentMcMaster Children’s Hospital

Cynthia Maxwell

Division Head, Maternal Fetal Medicine DivisionMount Sinai Hospital


Eyal Cohen

Paediatrician and Senior ScientistThe Hospital for Sick Children

Jackie Schleifer Taylor (Chair)

President & CEOLondon Health Sciences Centre

Jennifer Churchill

Chief Executive OfficerEmpowered Kids Ontario

Judy Linton

Chief Nursing Executive & Clinical Institutes and Quality Programs ExecutiveOntario Health

Julia Hanigsberg

President & CEOHolland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital

Kelly Falzon

Director of Women and Newborn HealthHamilton Health Sciences

Marilyn Crabtree

FHO Associate Lead, St. Lawrence Medical ClinicWinchester and District Memorial Hospital

Paul Roumeliotis

Medical Officer of Health and Chief Executive OfficerEastern Ontario Health Unit

Prakesh Shah

Paediatrician-in-Chief and DirectorMount Sinai Hospital and Canadian Neonatal Network

Ronald Cohn

President & CEOThe Hospital for Sick Children

Ru Taggar

Executive Vice President, Chief Health Professions and Nursing ExecutiveSunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

Sean Murray

Medical Director/Chief Family and Child ProgramHealth Sciences North

Shelley Dougan

Interim DirectorBORN Ontario

Stephanie Redpath

Neonatologist, Medical Director of the Transport TeamChildren’s Hospital for Eastern Ontario


Ministry of Children, Community and Social Services

Specialized Services and Supports Branch

Ministry of Health

Provincial Programs Branch