Select Page

Terms of Reference

View the CYAC Terms of Reference


Ann Bayliss

Ann Bayliss

Chief of PaediatricsTrillium Health PartnersLHIN 6

Cheryl Harrison

Vice President of Regional Patient ProgramsOrillia Soldiers' Memorial HospitalLHIN 12

Elaine Whitmore

CEOJohn McGivney Children's Centre
Eyal Cohen

Eyal Cohen (Co-Chair)

Clinician ScientistInstitute for Clinical and Evaluative Sciences and The Hospital for Sick ChildrenInstitute for Clinical Evaluative Sciences (ICES)

Golda Milo-Manson

Vice President, Medicine & Academic AffairsHolland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation HospitalLHIN 7

Heather Lee

Director, Acute & Ambulatory ServicesSioux Lookout Meno Ya Win Health CentreLHIN 14

Jennifer Breaton

Program Director, Children's and Childbirth ProgramsGrand River HospitalLHIN 3
Karyn Lumsden

Karyn Lumsden

Vice President, Client ServicesCentral West CCACCCAC

Kelly Finlayson

DirectorChildren’s Hospital London Health Sciences CentreLHIN 2

Lennox Huang

The Hospital for Sick ChildrenCMOLHIN 7

Linda Rankin

DirectorNorthern Ontario Postpartum Mood Disorder StrategyLHIN 13

Lisa Webster

Interim Director, Child and Youth Acute HealthcareMcMaster Children's HospitalLHIN 4

Mary Riggin Springstead

Director Programs and ServicesChildren's Treatment Network of Simcoe York (CTN)LHIN 8

Peter Fitzgerald (Co-Chair)

PresidentMcMaster Children's HospitalLHIN 4

Robert Connelly

Head, Department of Paediatrics; Program Medical DirectorKingston General Hospital and Hotel Dieu HospitalLHIN 10

Sandra Fisman

Chair, Division of Child and Adolescent PsychiatryWestern UniversityLHIN 2

Tabitha Carroll

Director of Women and Children's ProgramPeterborough Regional Health CentreLHIN 9

Vera Etches

Deputy Medical Officer of HealthOttawa Public HealthPublic Health


Alexandra Thorp

Senior Program ManagerPCMCH

Roxana Sultan

Executive DirectorPCMCH